nav-image-narrow

CrossAsia Get It

CrossAsia supports Asian studies at German and European universities and research institutions by providing access to research materials. You can place your "Get It" orders via the special inter-library-loan service Blauer Leihverkehr, as acquisition request via CrossAsia PDA, and as digitisation order of titles that are in the public domain or out of print (DoD).

Access to the special inter-library-loan form of the Blauer Leihverkehr by which you can order materials of the East Asia Department, Staatsbibliothek zu Berlin, in East, Southeast and Central Asian languages and of the South Asia Institute, Heidelberg University, in South Asian languages. When calling up the order form via the CrossAsia Search, the Online-catalogue of the East Asia Department, Staatsbibliothek zu Berlin, or via the Online-catalogue of Heidelberg University Library most of the necessary data will already be filled in. To order materials in Southeast Asian languages please fill in the form yourself.

Access to the CrossAsia PDA (Patron Driven Acquisition) order form. Via this service you can make acquisition requests for materials from and about Asia. The CrossAsia Search includes a range of PDA resources that can be ordered directly via a link in the CrossAsia Search.

The demand-driven digitisation service is available for Asia-related titles from the holdings of Staatsbibliothek zu Berlin (Berlin State Library), Heidelberg University Library, and the South Asia Institute (SAI) Library.

Contact East, Southeast and Central Asia

Staatsbibliothek zu Berlin - PK
East Asia Department
Tel.: +49 30 266-436001
E-Mail: x-asia(at)sbb.spk-berlin.de

Contact Southasia

Nicole Merkel-Hilf
Heidelberg University
South Asia Institute Library
Tel.: +49 6221 54-8927
E-Mail: merkel(at)ub.uni-heidelberg.de

nav-image-narrow

CrossAsia Get It

CrossAsia hat zum Ziel, die Asienwissenschaften an deutschen und europäischen Universitäten und wissenschaftlichen Einrichtungen darin zu unterstützen, Zugriff auf wissenschaftliche Materialien zu bekommen. Über die Services Blauer Leihverkehr, Anschaffungswünsche über CrossAsia PDA und die Digitalisierung gemeinfreier oder vergriffener Werke (DoD) können Sie Ihre „Get It“-Anfragen an uns richten.

Zugang zum Bestellformular für die Direktlieferung von Materialien der Ostasienabteilung, Staatsbibliothek zu Berlin, in den ost-, südost- und zentralasiatischen Sprachen sowie von Materialien des Südasien-Instituts, Universität Heidelberg, in den südasiatischen Sprachen. Wenn Sie das Formular aus einem Eintrag in der CrossAsia Suche, dem Onlinekatalog der Ostasienabteilung der Staatsbibliothek zu Berlin oder aus dem Katalog der UB Heidelberg aufrufen, werden alle wichtigen Daten automatisch dort eingetragen.

Zugriff auf das Bestellformular für den Service CrossAsia PDA (Patron Driven Acquisition), mit dem Sie uns ihre Anschaffungsvorschläge für Literatur aus und über Asien übermitteln können. In die CrossAsia Suche sind eine Reihe von PDA-Ressourcen eingebunden, für die Sie einen fertig ausgefüllten Anschaffungswunsch direkt aus der Suche heraus auslösen können.

Der nachfrageorientierte Digitalisierungsservice ist für Titel mit Asienbezug aus den Beständen der Staatsbibliothek zu Berlin, der Universitätsbibliothek Heidelberg und der Bibliothek des Südasien-Instituts (SAI) verfügbar.

Kontakt Ost-, Südost- und Zentralasien

Staatsbibliothek zu Berlin - PK
Ostasien-Abteilung
Tel.: +49 30 266-436001
E-Mail: x-asia(at)sbb.spk-berlin.de

Kontakt Südasien

Nicole Merkel-Hilf
Universität Heidelberg
Bibliothek des Südasien-Instituts
Tel.: +49 6221 54-8927
E-Mail: merkel(at)ub.uni-heidelberg.de